Alaska Fish Heritage Award Winners 2021

The Alaska Fish Heritage Award was created by the USDA Forest Service, Region 10 to celebrate the cultural, recreational, and economic importance of commercial, sport, and subsistence fishing of Chinook (King) Salmon in Alaska. 

2021 Winners

1st Place  Hali Fitka

6th Grade

AK - Hali Fitka - 6th grade - Heritage 1st place

2nd Place  Aurora Sweeny

6th Grade

AK - Aurora Sweeny - 6th grade - Heritage 2nd Place Pic

3rd Place  Malie Amouret

 2nd Grade

AK - Malie Amouret - 2nd - Heritage 3rd

Special Acknowledgement

Raymond Vintant

4th Grade