Our Staff and Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Scott Grieve


Excelsior, MN

Doug Grann 

North Branch, MN

Michael Cassidy

Outdoor Sportsmen’s Group

Windermere, FL

Benjamin D. McAninch

Blethen, Gage & Krause

Mankato, MN

 Gregg Patterson

Arkansas Farm Bureau

Little Rock, AR

Nick Schmal

Germantown, WI

Andy Schultz

Trailhead Health

Minnetonka, MN

Dave Washburn


Benton, KY

Ray Gamradt

Ray Gamradt Studios

Palmer, AK

Our Staff

Pat Conzemius

President & CEO

Dane Huinker

Conservation Program Manager

Julia Luger

Education and Communication Director

Shari Olson

Office Manager

Tim Richardson

Government Affairs