Alaska Fish Heritage Award Winners 2022

The Alaska Fish Heritage Award was created by the USDA Forest Service, Region 10 to celebrate the cultural, recreational, and economic importance of commercial, sport, and subsistence fishing of Chinook (King) Salmon in Alaska. 

2022 Winner

1st Place  Lillian McSparron

6th Grade

Lillian McSparron artwork